BMA watermark crest

Board Membership

Introducing The Bahamas Maritime Authority Board Members.

The Bahamas Maritime Authority is governed by a board of highly experienced and influential representatives of The Bahamas Government, transport and shipping sectors.

Mr. Anton Sealey (Chairman)

Mr. Peter John Goulandris (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Cardie Cox

Ms. Jasmine Davis

Ms. Pamela Gomez

Capt. Eugene Munroe

Dr. Shawn Thurston

Ms. Antoinette Thompson (Secretary)

Capt. Dwain E. Hutchinson (ex-officio)