BMA watermark crest

Public Holidays


Featuring public holidays for our offices in London, Nassau, New York, Hong Kong, Piraeus & Tokyo

LondonNassauNew YorkHong KongPiraeusTokyo
Wednesday 6th January
GR – Epiphany
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN
Monday 11th January
BAH – Majority Rule Day
TOK – Coming of Age Day
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPENCLOSED
Monday 18th January
US – Martin Luther King Jr.’s
Birthday
OPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPENOPEN
Thursday 11th February
TOK – National Foundation
Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Friday 12th February
HK – Lunar New Year’s Day
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 15th February
HK – The fourth day of Lunar
New Year

US – Washington’s Birthday
OPENOPENCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Tuesday 23rd February
TOK – The Emperor’s Birthday
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Monday 15th March
GR – Lent Monday
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN
Thursday 25th March
GR – Annunciation/
Independence Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN
Friday 2nd April
BAH – Good Friday
HK – Good Friday
UK – Good Friday
US – Good Friday
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 5th April
BAH – Easter Monday
HK – The day following Ching

Ming Festival
UK – Easter Monday
US – Easter Monday
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Tuesday 6th April
HK – The day following Easter
Monday
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Thursday 29th April
TOK – Showa Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Friday 30th April
GR – Good Friday
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN
Monday 3rd May
GR – Easter Monday
TOK – Constitution Memorial
Day
UK – Early May Bank Holiday
CLOSEDOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday 4th May
TOK – Greenery Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Wednesday 5th May
TOK – Children’s Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Wednesday 19th May
HK – Birthday of Buddah
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN
Monday 24th May
BAH – Whit Monday
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 31st May
UK – Spring Bank Holiday
US – Memorial Day
CLOSEDOPENCLOSEDOPENOPENOPEN
Friday 4th June
BAH – Labour Day
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 14th June
HK – Tuen Ng Festival
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 21st June
GR – Holy Spirit
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN
Thursday 1st July
HK – Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 5th July
US – Independence Day
OPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPENOPEN
Monday 12th July
BAH – Independence Day
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Thursday 22nd July
TOK – Marine Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Friday 23rd July
TOK – Sport Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Monday 2nd August
BAH – Emancipation Day
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPENOPEN
Monday 9th August
TOK – Mountain Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Monday 30th August
UK – Summer Bank Holiday
CLOSEDOPENOPENOPENOPENOPEN
Monday 6th September
US – Labor Day
OPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPENOPEN
Monday 20th September
TOK – Respect for Senior Citizens Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Wednesday 22nd
September
HK – Day Following The Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Thursday 23rd September
TOK – Autumnal Equinox Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSED
Friday 1st October
HK – National Day
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Monday 11th October
BAH – National Heroes Day
US – Columbus Day
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDOPENOPENOPEN
Thursday 14th October
HK – Chun Yeung Festival
OPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPENOPEN
Thursday 28th October
GR – Ochi Day
OPENOPENOPENOPENCLOSEDOPEN